Europe

Control Risks has decades of experience working in Europe. Today we have offices in Amsterdam, Berlin, Copenhagen, London, Moscow and Paris, but we have consultants supporting clients right across the continent, giving us a truly Europe-wide footprint. Please contact your local office regarding Control Risks' expertise in Europe.

Amsterdam

Say Building, 3rd floor
John M. Keynesplein 3
1066 EP Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: + 31 20 620 9585
amsterdam@controlrisks.com

Berlin

An den Treptowers 1
12435 Berlin
Germany
T: + 49 30 53 32 88 0
berlin@controlrisks.com

Copenhagen

Vesterbrogade 149
1620 Copenhagen V
Denmark
T: + 45 7027 8181
copenhagen@controlrisks.com

Frankfurt

Mainzer Landstr. 47
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T: +49 69 36 396 316-0
frankfurt@controlrisks.com

London

Cottons Centre
Cottons Lane
London, SE1 2QG
United Kingdom
T: + 44 20 7970 2100
enquiries@controlrisks.com

Moscow

Office 14, Bld.3, 16 Tverskaya Street
125009 Moscow
Russia
T: + 7 495 232 5690/1
moscow@controlrisks.com

Paris

1, rue du Parc
92300 - Levallois-Perret
Paris
France
T: + 33 (0) 1 55 63 33 57
paris@controlrisks.com