Asia

Control Risks has decades of experience working in the Asia Pacific region. Today we have offices in Beijing, Delhi, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Mumbai, Shanghai, Singapore, Sydney and Tokyo, but we have consultants supporting clients right across the region, giving us a truly Asia Pacific-wide footprint. Please contact your local office regarding Control Risks' expertise in Asia Pacific.

Beijing

Suite 2503A,
Kuntai International Building,
Yi No. 12 Chao Wai Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing
100020 China
T: +86 10 5879 0180
beijing@controlrisks.com

Delhi

401, 4th Floor
Copia Corporate Suites
New Delhi 110025
India
T: + 91 11 4055 6200
delhi@controlrisks.com

Hong Kong

2501-02, The Centrium
60 Wyndham Street
Central
Hong Kong
China
T: + 852 6963 0040
hongkong@controlrisks.com

Jakarta

Menara Prima 2nd Floor
Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Block 6.2
Kawasan Mega Kuningan
Jakarta Selatan, 12950
Indonesia
T: + 62 21 5794 8044
jakarta@controlrisks.com

Mumbai

Control Risks India Pvt Ltd.
A – 502 & A – 503, The QUBE
C.T.S. No. 1498/A, M.V. Road
Marol, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059
India
T: 91 22 4097 7666
mumbai@controlrisks.com

Seoul

9th Floor, ZERO Building
14-0 Teheran-ro 84-gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul 135-845
Republic of Korea
T: +82 2 3453 4336
seoul@controlrisks.com

Shanghai

Suite 701, Henderson 688
No. 688, Nanjing West Road
Shanghai 200041
PR China
T: +86 21 6010 9700
shanghai@controlrisks.com

Singapore

331 North Bridge Road
#04-01/04 Odeon Towers
Singapore 188720
T: + 65 6227 2038
singapore@controlrisks.com

Sydney

Level 3
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
T: + 61 2 9279 0099
sydney@controlrisks.com

Tokyo

11 F, Sumitomo Fudosan Shin-Akasaka Bldg
4-2-6, Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
T: + 81 3 5545 7501
tokyo@controlrisks.com