Americas

Control Risks has decades of experience working in the Americas. Today we have offices in Bogotá, Houston, Los Angeles, Mexico City, New York, São Paulo and Washington DC. Our legal services technology center is based in Panama City. We also have account managers based full time in Toronto, Chicago, San Francisco and Seattle to be closer to our clients. All this gives us a truly Americas-wide footprint. Please contact your closest contact below to discuss Control Risks' global support.

Atlanta

Correspondence through our Washington DC office


T: +1 713 417 4763
atlanta@controlrisks.com

Bogotá

Control de Riesgos S.A.
Calle 93 B No. 18 - 12 Office 502
Chico Business Park
Bogotá
Colombia
T: +57 1 423 2933
bogota@controlrisks.com

Chicago

Correspondence through our Houston office


T: +1 630 743 1455
Chicago@controlrisks.com

Houston

600 Travis Street
Suite 3200
Houston, TX 77002
USA
T: + 1 713 920 9400
houston@controlrisks.com

Los Angeles

601 S. Figueroa Street
Suite 4200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
USA
T: + 1 213 996 7560
losangeles@controlrisks.com

Mexico City

Rubén Darío 281,
Miguel Hidalgo,
Bosque de Chapultepec,
11580 Mexico City, D.F.
T: + 5255 5000 1700
mexicocity@controlrisks.com

New York City

535 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10017
USA
T: + 1 212 967 3955
newyork@controlrisks.com

Panama City (Technology hub)

Commercial Area
Panamá Pacifico International Business Park
Tower 3815 Panamá Pacifico
Howard
Panama City
Panama

San Francisco

Correspondence through our Los Angeles office


T: +1 415 613 8323
sanfrancisco@controlrisks.com

São Paulo

Torre Sul
Rua James Joule 65
04576-080 São Paulo – SP


T: + 55 11 5504 7900
saopaulo@controlrisks.com

Seattle

Correspondence through our Los Angeles office


T: +1 206 403 8531
seattle@controlrisks.com

Toronto

80 Tiverton Court
Markham, ON
L3R 0G4
Canada
T: +1 419 503 3512
toronto@controlrisks.com

Washington DC

1600 K Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
USA
T: + 1 202 449 3330
washington@controlrisks.com